Let’s talk SXVCE Clothing

Hey guys it’s Cairo here with another blogpost,hope you enjoy this one!

So Summer is quickly arriving and I’ve been looking for great brands to buy from. Of course I wanted streetwear brands,that are epic and also South African youth owned…

And I FOUND SXVCE CLOTHING!  The brand is owned by Floyd Ubisi,19. He is based in Johannesburg,Benoni (Daveyton). And is also a musician…I love and have respect for musicians that have their own clothing lines and such,it is such a great way to establish yourself in both industries.Anyway coming back to the brand,summer and CLOTHES,here are some photo’s:


I cannot believe that they design such SAVAGE CLOTHES. I love how they’re clothes are such statement making pieces and unapologitic clothes,you know…in a SWAY WAY.

Sxvce clothing also sells caps,which Im really obessed with and the reason why I outlined the caps is because they also come in pink,grey and black, I think I’ll go with the pink one,also being that those colours and the caps are going to be a summmer trend,so you gotta get yourself some Sxvce caps!

They also sell Tanks,Sweaters (for the rainy day),Hoodies,Beanies and T-Shirts . The T-shirts are torn tshirts for those hot summer days when you  need a breather or you could get the tanks. And also I would suggest that if you live in South Africa, That you buy a hoodie,beanie and/or sweater,because people… pre-spring/summer is coming and there’s gonna be ALOT OF RAIN….NO JOKE!

I hope you enjoyed this post and don’t forget to read the info below:

FOR ORDERS CONTACT:

0739519761

08442425323

FOR MORE INFORMATION:

FACEBOOK PROFILE: Floyd Sxvce Lxrd

FACEBOOK PAGE: SXVCE clothing

INSTAGRAM: @SXVCECLOTHING_

TWITTER: @sxvceclothing


Leave a Reply

